ABOUT

DESIGNORINA creates beautiful giveaways and brands them with your own customized design. Our claim is simple: a giveaway is a small gift. It should come from the heart, touch the heart, give a bit of happiness and stay in your mind for a long time.
We are provider of ideas and designer. We produce innovative giveaways inside our global network of manufacturer - for those who love special things.

HOW DID IT START?

Hi, my name is Susanne. Original I'm from the Southern Styria and currently based in the beautiful city of Vienna, but actually I love to live all over the world. I love to design and have a passion for beautiful things since I can remember. So I decided very early to work in the design business, in which I worked for some years as a graphic designer - more or less enthusiastic - after finishing school.

After a stroke of fate which made my family suddenly smaller, I learned that life is too short for half-hearted affairs. I lost a lot and gained courage.

When I realized that I had nothing seriously important to lose, I founded DESIGNORINA in 2012 - a design label which designed everything that is called paper or screen. About two years later, I re-optimized my workspace one more time and became specialized in what I loved the most. Packagedesign, joy, beautiful words and wonderful places. It was a kind of "interior design of life", where I filled my place of work with lots of beautiful things.

Since then I design giveaways, which are mostly given out from hotels to guests. In many beautiful places in the world - with cordial words which are staying in the heart for a very long time.

Joy is what accompanies me every day and became even more intense when I found my great love in 2016. Since May 2019 I am married to the best, most carefree and joyful man in the world. The word "joy" probably does not describe anyone better than him. Once again I became inspired and my mind free. I guess many giveaways are even more joyful since he stepped into my life.

Thanks to ALL my clients. Thank you for always being open for new beautiful things.

.....

A small excerpt of DESIGNORINA'S client references:

Hotel Karwendel Achensee, Kempinski Seychelles, Kempinski Das Tirol, Ayurvedaresort Sonnhof, Werzer's Hotels am Wörthersee, Kempinski Palais Hansen Wien, Kempinski Ghana, Hotel Post Lermoos, Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon, Kameha Grand Zürich, Fregate Island Private Seychelles, Forsthofgut, Hotel Schloss Seefels, Falkensteiner Bad Waltersdorf, Thermenhotel Stoiser Loipersdorf, …

© 2019 DESIGNORINA Giveaways

ABOUT

DESIGNORINA erschafft kreative Giveaways und brandet diese mit deinem ganz individuellen Design. Unser Ansatz ist einfach: Ein Giveaway ist ein kleines Geschenk. Es soll von Herzen kommen, das Herz bewegen, ein Stückchen Glück schenken und noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben.
Wir sind Ideengeber und Designer. Wir produzieren innerhalb unseres weltweiten Produzentennetzwerkes innovative Giveaways – für alle, die das Besondere lieben.


WIE KAM ES DAZU?

Hi, ich bin Susanne. Ich bin Ursprungs-Südsteirerin, Wahlwienerin aber am liebsten auf der ganzen Welt zu Hause. Ich liebe es zu gestalten und habe seit ich denken kann eine Leidenschaft für schöne Dinge. Also entschied ich mich schon sehr früh für die Designbranche, in der ich nach meiner Ausbildung auch für einige Jahre als Grafikerin – mehr oder weniger begeistert – arbeitete.

Nach einem Schicksalsschlag, der meine Familie auf einmal kleiner gemacht hat, lernte ich, dass das Leben zu kurz ist für halbherzige Angelegenheiten. Ich verlor viel und gewann Mut.

Als mir klar wurde, dass ich nichts ernsthaft Wichtiges zu verlieren hatte, gründete ich 2012 DESIGNORINA – ein Design-Label, das alles gestaltete was sich Papier oder Bildschirm nennt. Erst circa 2 Jahre später habe ich meine Arbeitswelt erneut optimiert und mich auf das spezialisiert, was ich am meisten liebte. Packagedesign, Freude, schöne Botschaften und wunderbare Orte. Es war eine Art „Interiordesign des Lebens“, wo ich Stückchen für Stückchen meinen Arbeitsraum mit lauter schönen Dingen gefüllt habe.

Seitdem entwerfe ich Giveaways, die meistens von Hotels an Gäste verschenkt werden. An vielen schönen Orten der Welt – mit bewegenden Botschaften, die lange im Herzen bleiben.

Das Thema Freude begleitet mich jeden Tag und wurde noch intensiver, als ich 2016 auch privat meine große Liebe fand. Seit Mai 2019 bin ich mit dem besten, unbeschwertesten und lebensfrohesten Mann der Welt verheiratet. Das Wörtchen „Freude“ macht wahrscheinlich niemanden so sehr aus wie ihn. Noch einmal mehr wurde ich inspiriert und meine Gedanken freier. Ich würde meinen, dass so manches Giveaway seitdem noch mehr Freude versprüht.

Ein Dank an ALLE meine Kunden. Danke, dass ihr stets offen seid für neue schöne Dinge.

.....

Ein kleiner Auszug der DESIGNORINA-Kundenreferenzen:

Hotel Karwendel Achensee, Kempinski Seychelles, Kempinski Das Tirol, Ayurvedaresort Sonnhof, Werzer's Hotels am Wörthersee, Kempinski Palais Hansen Wien, Kempinski Ghana, Hotel Post Lermoos, Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon, Kameha Grand Zürich, Fregate Island Private Seychelles, Forsthofgut, Hotel Schloss Seefels, Falkensteiner Bad Waltersdorf, Thermenhotel Stoiser Loipersdorf, …

© 2019 DESIGNORINA Giveaways